Bill Nye on Dancing With The Stars Week Three

1 Oct

 

 

 

Ok so this week on Dancing with the stars while the government was being shut down Bill Nye was being voted off the show,                                                                                                                                                   

Image

 

I thought His dancing this week was awesome at least it was a great show, and I may be biased based on the fact that this is Bill Fricking Nye. 

 

Image

 

I suppose this might have been expected since last week Bill took a fall during his performance which tore a ligament in his knee, making it impossible for him to move his leg at all.

Image

He tried his best but in the end there were just not enough call for him, however I liked that the judges were far nicer to him than on the first week. I for one will just not continue to watch the show because well I only watched to support Bill Nye.  So this was it for today. 

Leave a comment